Ice Spice releasing debut album ‘Y2K!,’ announces global tour

Ice Spice has announced that highly anticipated debut album Y2K! will be released on July 26 via 10K Projects/Capitol Records. The rapper’s first full-length album will include her latest single “Gimmie A Light,”and features production by longtime collaborator RIOTUSA.  Ice posted on her socials“HIIIII >.< Y2K ☆ THE ALBUM WILL BE DROPPING JULY 26TH !!!! pre-save the link in my bio now”

Additionally, Ice also announced the Y2K! WORLD TOUR, her first-ever global headline outing with festival dates across Europe, the UK, and North America this summer. The 24-date “Y2K! World Tour” will feature supporting acts Cash Cobain and her go-to producer RIOTUSA on the turntables. The tour will begin in Denmark on July 4 with several festival performances including Roskilde Festival in Denmark, Rolling Loud Europe in Austria, Wireless Festival in London, and more before heading back to the U.S. on July 30 in Washington, D.C. Ice Spice will hit up a slew of major cities until she wraps up in Miami Beach on August 31.

Tickets for Ice Spice’s tour are on sale now; head here for information.

To pe-order Y2K! head HERE.

Editorial credit: Franklin Sheard Jr /

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *