Your Forecast

On Air Now

Cardi B, LL Cool J added as performers on ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest’

ABC announced additional performers for the upcoming Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2024, taking place on Dec. 31st. Among the latest additions to the lineup are Cardi B, who is set to take the stage for a special performance from Miami; and LL Cool J, who will rock the stage from Times Square.

Longtime host Ryan Seacrest is returning to New York City’s Times Square with co-host, singer Rita Ora. The show will also be broadcast from Hollywood, California, with TV personality Jeannie Mai hosting, as well as presenter Dayanara Torres returning to co-host from Puerto Rico.

The New York festivities include previously announced performances by Megan Thee Stallion, Jelly Roll, Sabrina Carpenter and Tyla.  Doechii, Ellie Goulding, Green Day, Janelle Monáe, Loud Luxury x Two Friends with Bebe Rexha, Ludacris, Nile Rodgers & CHIC, Paul Russell, Reneé Rapp with Coco Jones and Thirty Seconds to Mars will all be performing. Additionally, K-pop group NewJeans will be performing live from South Korea, and singer Post Malone will take the stage in Las Vegas at the Fontainebleau Hotel. Meanwhile, while Ivy Queen will be performing from Puerto Rico.

‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2024’ airs Sunday, December 31st live on ABC beginning at 8 pm EST.

Editorial credit: lev radin /

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *